Product reviews

A listing of the product reviews for all Fidella products

Baby size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Kaleidoscope -mint-

Easialy adjustable with detailed instructions following. Suits my 5 month (65 cm, 7 kg) babygirl perfect. Easy to wrap. Supports both carrier and baby good and the padded panel makes it super comfortable to wear. Colour and design is naturally pictured in the pictures on the webshop.

,2016-12-26

Baby size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Zen -super pink- weave -honeycomb-

This carrier is super soft and I love the combination padded/wrap straps on both the waist and shoulders. The adjustable panel makes it fit my tiny newborn perfectly and will give us lots of time to grow into it. Its an extremely comfortable carrier and I highly reccomend it! Also I appreciate how promptly it was shipped!

,2016-09-13

Baby size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier Masala -mauve-

This is the most comfortable Mei Tai I have ever worn! I absolutely love the wide straps that begin padded for added comfort. I can carry my 22 pound daughter and she feels weightless! The colors are amazing, even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. I am also incredibly impressed with the shipping speed! I have ordered from other overseas companies before and never has my order arrived so quickly. I actually missed the delivery truck the first time because I wasnt expecting my carrier to arrive so soon after ordering. Thank you Fidella!!

,2016-11-24

Baby size: Fidella Fusion baby carrier with buckles - Venetian Mask -grey-

Thank you Fidella for most awsome carrier i have ever had! It is full of sleeping dust. everytime i put my baby in it, he fall asleep n 5 minutes. I recommend to all mommies!

,2017-03-10

Baby size: Fidella Fusion baby carrier with buckles Outer Space -blue-

In love with the product already! Excellent service, fast shipping, high quality, etc. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

,2016-12-26

Baby size: Fidella Fusion baby carrier with buckles Rock n Rolla - pink splash -

On first touch, so soft and beautifull. Colours are much prettier than on pictures. Easy assembling and taking off. I love it!!

,2017-02-20

Fidella baby wrap - Drops -pinkish sand- 460 cm - size 6

Love my Pinkish Sand! Soft & floppy out of bag. Wonderful to wrap with. Colors look nudish & complements clothing easily. Fast delivery too!

,2017-01-16

Fidella baby wrap - Outer Space -russet jade- bamboo - ring sling

Lovely coulor, very soft and workingabel fabric!

,2017-04-10

Fidella baby wrap - Persian Paisley BATIK -blue- 460 cm - size 6

I Love this wrap. Its so beautyfull and Soft. Its directly Soft enough for a newborn. Ik ben echt verliefd op deze doek. Zo verschrikkelijk mooi en zacht. Hij is eigenlijk gelijk al geschikt voor een baby, maar voelt toch sterk genoeg voor wat grotere kindjes. Ik ben fan

,2016-12-05

Fidella baby wrap - Persian Paisley BATIK -skydiver- 420 cm - size 5

Incredibly pleased with purchase! Shipped quickly just in time for Easter wearing. Absolutely beautiful and super soft. Perfect breezy and fresh springtime look, easy to dress up. Love it!

,2017-04-13

Fidella baby wrap - Sirens -blue- linen - 460 cm - size 6

I have have some wraps with linen in it. They normaly have tot break Inn, but this wrap is soft from the beginning. It is already one of or favorites for thuis summer. 😍

,2017-04-06

Fidella baby wrap - Wild Rose -mossy green- 460 cm - size 6

Im very pleased with my new baby wrap. Its beauiful and my baby loves it. It certainly makes cooking and play with siblings - much easier.

,2017-06-29

Fidella Babywrap - Amors Love Arrows -green-

This Babywrap looks really good, the fabric is nice and comfy. I am happy with it.

,2016-10-21

Fidella babywrap - Amors Love Arrows -plum-

The wrap is very soft and the colours are as you can See in the picture, i love it so much! The delivery is very fast.

,2015-11-24

I love it ! its so soft

,2015-08-19

my wraps is just so wow!! the shipping was in less Than 48 hours and im living in Canada!

,2015-05-09

Fidella babywrap - Outer Space -mystical- linen

For the color, it is like the picture, shiny in daylight. So i wasnt sure if id love it or not in real. And like i thought it would be, not my kind of color. ;) I like bright, punchy colors... At 1st, when i touched it, i was sceptique because it was sooooo soft!! I thought i bought a 100% cotton. So i read the label just to make sure there was linen in it. lol And it has. ;) So, it is light, super soft with a nice grip. No slippery like the 100% cotton. If it was another bright/pop color, id give a 5 stars.

,2015-08-13

Fidella babywrap - Outer Space -tentacle- hemp

Beautiful colors, thin and supportive. Smooth and soft even out of the box. One wash and a few uses and it was fully broken in. I love the green and purple -- they look even better in real life!

,2015-10-01

Fidella babywrap -Embellished Castle-

Super supportive and easy to work with right out of the bag. The castle is even more charming in real life! Love it!

,2015-10-04

Fidella babywrap -Iced Butterfly -violet-

I recieved this wrap in super fast time. When I got it, it was so soft. I really loved the width of this wrap because I found it gave a really good, deep seat. I love the colour and the pattern because we totally adore butterflies in this house. This was my first Fidella and Im so glad we purchased. Ive used it in this house for all 3 of my girls aged 1, 2 and 3yrs.

,2015-02-22

Fidella babywrap -Outer Space -blue hemp-

A bought a Fidella Outer Space size 7 with 40% hemp, and I can not be happier with my purchase. The design is beautiful, the hemp gives it extra support, and the extra width is just amazing for my heavy 11 months old big baby. I highly reccomend it for every mama´s stash. Xx

,2015-12-08

This was my first ringsling purchase and I am very pleased! The hemp needed no breaking in at all and makes the ringsling supportive despite its thinness. The colors are much more lovely in person. The natural hemp threads have a sheen to them that looks silvery against the dark blue. This would be a great addition to anyones stash.

,2015-07-18

Fidella babywrap -Outer Space -scarlet-

This wrap is soft right off the bag. It is a good wrap for cold climate countries. I think it could work in tropical countries using other types of carries. I love the design! perfect for mom and dad. :)

,2015-03-30

Love my new Fidella! It was soft right out of the package and has only gotten softer with washing and wearing. It is beautiful shades of wine and navy and while thin felt very supportive. What I really like about the wrap though is the way the rails are hemmed. I really appreciate being able to tell the rails apart easily and being able to wrap easily on either side as there is no wrong side. Its like having 2 wraps in one!

,2015-03-28

Fidella babywrap -Persian Paisley scarlet-

This is my first woven wrap and I love it!

,2016-09-29

Fidella babywrap -Persian Paisley smoke-

This wrap is my first woven wrap after being experienced only with stretchy hybrid ones, and it has been a breathe to wrap my baby with it, straight from the bag. Ive experienced all kind of carries and my baby seems to always be super comfy in it, falling asleep very easily. Even if the wrap job is a bit saggy, theres a good support and baby feels good. To my opinion, its a very good quality, versatile wrap, for all experience levels. I love how easy it is to wash it, how fast it dries and that its made from organic cotton. The pattern and color are gorgeous, very sweet, soft and soothing. Im definitively in love with it!

,2015-03-13

Fidella babywrap -Persian Paisley toffee-

This is a lovely wrap which arrived really promptly from Germany to the UK. It was very soft straight from the packet. I am really enjoying it.

,2015-05-01

Fidella babywrap -Rock n Rolla -blue-

Amazing service with 4 day shipping from Germany to New Zealand. The wrap is really soft out of the bag(love that it comes in a rock n rolla bag), and the pattern is perfect for my DJ, guitar playing, music loving husband.

,2015-03-26

Fidella babywrap -Rock n Rolla -scarlet-

Love our wrap, color is very daddy friendly and the design too! I like that it has its own pouch and it is soft and smells nice, right out-of-the-box ❤️

,2015-06-13

Fidella babywrap -Rock n Rolla -silver-

Once again, incredible super fast(4days?) shipping from Germany to New Zealand. love the wrap, colours are true to pics, wraps is soft but strong.

,2015-06-14

Fidella babywrap -Shiva Spirit -green -

I couldnt believe how fast I got it in the USA. Its even prettier in person. A beauty to wrap with and very economical. I love it.

,2015-03-26

Fidella babywrap -Sirens -raspberry-

Shipping was fast. Wrap is so soft even in loom state. It passes easily and is incredibly supportive. Ill buy from Fidella again.

,2015-07-17

Fidella babywrap Shebra -pink-

My 1st wrap, cannot compare with others but im very satisfied with the material. Some more the service very fast! Ive got my wrap within 3 days, its looks like the shop just next door :).

,2014-12-26

Mein erstes Fidella und ich bin begeistert. Der Versand ging ruck-zuck und ohne Probleme. Das Tuch ist pink und blau, erscheint aber mehr lila. Ich habe einige Tuecher in Lila-toenen, aber dieses sticht wirklich heraus. Es laesst sich toll binden . Freue mich auf noch mehr tolle Farben!

,2014-12-08

Fidella babywrap Shiva Spirit - plum -

Absolutely gorgeous colors and design. Wraps beautifully and very supportive.

,2017-03-13

A photo can not grasp the wonderfullness of this amazing wrap. The colors are popping turquoise and deep plum, not at all as blue as the pictures shows.

,2015-06-06

Fidella diaper bag

Incredibly soft and nice in touch, match to every ocassion, and its big enough to put absolutely everything you need in it. I love this bag, the prettiest diaper bag Ive ever had, or even saw.

,2016-03-25

Fidella diaper cover -Outer Space blue

I am super happy with my purchase. He diaper is with perfect quality, easy to use and to maintain. The diaper fits perfectly for normal (not skinny or chubby) babies in our case. And the pattern is so cool!

,2017-05-02

Fidella diaper cover -Sirens raspberry

We are so happy with this cover, would love to have purchased more at the black Friday deals! Fits so nice over our chubby baby girl! We use tots bots bamboozles underneath it and it stays very long dry!

,2016-12-05

Fidella Onbuhimo back carrier Outer Space -blue- hemp

He fell asleep within minutes. And he felt very ligth. The fabric is supersoft!

,2017-03-13

Fidella Onbuhimo V2 back carrier - Iced Butterfly -sparkling rose-

This is really comfortabel onbu . Is soft.

,2017-03-22

Fidella Onbuhimo V2 back carrier - Stairways -graphit- weave -ribbed-

First off I want to start by saying this is the first piece my husband said finally a pattern that I feel comfortable wearing. (didnt realize my other carriers were not Daddy enough) anyway so far we both Love it. Im pregnant and not having something around my waist line is awesome. Dad like it too as he is much taller then I am and the adjustments work for both of us. with that being said the the only Con so far is the seat pops a bit. We both have had problems keeping it tucked under our toddlers bum. though he still seems happy and supported and we just check in a little more often. Pros our son loves looking over shoulder. Hes asking for uppies and its been a while since I heard that! Happy home, thank you for making beautiful carriers.

,2017-01-13

Fidella Onbuhimo V2 back carrier Masala -mauve-

I read a lot of people thought the older version was not as comfortable (straps digging in) but this one (V2) doesnt do that for me. Quite comfortable to wear, though the straps sit a bit too wide on my shoulders (im 54 52kg). This would probably fit me better if there was a petite strap version so I can get a higher carry. Overall this is a good off the shelf carrier, things I wish would be better is the perfect fit adjusters need to be readjusted before every where as they slip out of place, and the hood is hard to use in back carry. It really only fits over my little ones head in a forward carry in this and the place the hood attaches onto is a bit fiddly to do when on. I like the adjusting strings and just a word of note that you need to twist the strap in the buckle over so the strap it sits flat on your body once its on - otherwise if you wear it right out of the package the strap will be twisted under your arm pit and you cant get a higher carry if you need to. I like this carrier, the biggest things that bug me with it is mainly PFA that need to be readjusted each time and the hood gets in the way a bit when trying to get it on.

,2017-04-04

Ich habe mich für dieses Produkt entschieden, da in der SS eine Baby-/Kindtrage mit Hüftgurt unangenehm ist, und dieser Onbuhimo ja keinen hat! Das erste Ausprobieren überzeugt mich insoweit, nur die Anleitung finde ich lückenhaft und das Einstellen mit den Knoten recht umständlich.

,2017-01-19

Fidella Simply: Fusion Toddler Size babycarrier with buckles -Diamond -purple-

Baby and Mommy loves it, the only thing i didnt like its that it has some threads hanging out since i took it out of the package. Other wise i love how it fits my baby and the print its simple but beautiful

,2017-03-09

Fidella sling rings -big-

Tolle Qualität, farbe ähnelt sehr dem Türkis

,2017-05-31

Bin total begeistert! Ich verwende die Ringe für ein seidenes Babytragetuch.

,2017-05-24

Fidella wet bag -Persian Paisley toffee

Its a nice bag..

,2016-12-17

New size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Dancing Leaves -spring haze-

In every way, this carrier is perfect! The design is flawless, the pattern is beautiful, and the construction is sturdy!

,2017-07-03

New size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Sirens -blue- Linen

I bought this after trying a friends in a different print. The colour is gorgeous and I love the new size meaning I can use it for both my toddler and my 6 month old.

,2016-10-04

New Size: Fidella Fly-Tai - Mei-Tai babycarrier Arizona -licorice-

This is the first wrap style carrier Ive ever purchased. I had been eying the design forever and couldnt resist. I love it! Not only is it soft and beautiful, its functional and very comfortable to wear. It came with very helpful wrap instructions and its very own storage bag. My daughter loves being worn in it. Plus it allows me the freedom to carry my child and accomplish daily tasks at home. The craftsmanship of this product is really amazing. I love this carrier. I have a lot of neck and back issues and this adjusts to fit the baby and distributes the weight well.

,2016-11-13

New Size: Fidella FlyTai - MeiTai babycarrier Iced Butterfly smoke

Bought this one in New size and I couldnt be more happy. The fabric is so soft and workable. Its so easy to adjust the size so it fits your baby. The only thing I can think of to give some sour about is the cap. Its difficult to put it on when the baby is sleeping and if I manage its not covering her properly. More like extra neck support. If your gonna use extra bit-protecters you cant use cap. But still, if you think about the wrapping, how easy it works.. I love it=)

,2017-03-06

New Size: Fidella FlyTai - MeiTai babycarrier Sirens -raspberry-

Fast to arrive and the best product. Very good experience and my baby loves it :)

,2017-04-04

My order for the FlyTai came super quick, and Im very happy with the carrier. I got my 7 month old up easily both front and back.

,2017-04-03

I love this carrier, starting with the print to how comfortable it is. Totally worth the money

,2017-03-27

This Fly Tai is gorgeous, soft... all you can ask for! Amazing!

,2016-12-05

O bought this fly ty to use with my 8th month daughter. I already had tried another carrier system with her but wasnt comfortable. This fly ty is very comfortable and is more practical to use that we may think at the first place. Its very light, soft and have a beautiful colour. Very easy to adjust. I live in another country and all the process of purchase and delivery was very easy and fast. 5 stars to Fidella.

,2016-12-02

Toddler Size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Cherry -sorbet-

We just got it, but I am already satisfied. It is very soft and comfortable, the colors are nice and my toddler fell asleep in a few minutes.

,2016-12-02

Toddler size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Cupcake Kiss -blueberry-

Our fidella arrived today and was everything we hoped and more. I hardly had my daughter half wrapped and she was yawning. Sleepy dust must be sewn right in. The print is even more stunning in person. Thank you! One happy customer and her sweetly sleeping little one.

,2017-03-14

Toddler size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Dancing Leaves -autumn sunset-

Like every kind of wrap, it takes some practice, but when you get it its amazing, my son loves it, fell asleep instantly

,2017-04-12

Toddler size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai Baby Carrier - Unicorn Tale - pink rose

I love my new fidella fly tai ita beautiful. Its toddler size and fits my 9 month son perfectly (and even my soon to be 3 year old, but i dont carry the big one any more.) He is rather heavy and i dont really feel the weight too much with the fly tai.

,2017-06-22

Toddler size: Fidella Fly Tai - Mei Tai baby carrier - Venetian Mask -grey-

Material suportiv, rezistent, nici prea gros, nici prea subtire, chiar fain! Ca si sitem in sine este super! Mai ales bretelele care au si parte buretata si parte libera. Centura super ok, foarte moale, nu deranjeaza!

,2016-12-09

Toddler size: Fidella Fly Tai baby carrier - Outer Space blue

I love it. Very soft. And within 3 days it was deleverd. My son loved it immediatly and fell asleep within 5 minutes Loving it

,2017-03-09

Toddler size: Fidella Fly Tai baby carrier Iced Butterfly -pearl blue-

I love it. I have a big 8month old baby, and it fits him very well. It is also very comfortable for me to wear. I absolutely recommend it, and Im looking forward to many years of baby wearing with Fidella.

,2017-07-05

I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The Fly tai is gorgeous, beautiful and absolutely comfortable with my 19-month-old son. It arrived in less than a week from transfer. I was also satified with the communication, I got fast reply to my question. I can only recommend this carrier.

,2016-10-25

Toddler size: Fidella Fusion - baby carrier with buckles - Zen -cappuccino- weave -ribbed-

Nosič je krásny, veľmi pohodlný, vrelo ho odporúčam.

,2016-12-02

Toddler Size: Fidella Fusion baby carrier with buckles - Cherry -sorbet-

Ich hab dieses tragehilfe (Toddler size)für meine Tochter bestellt aber sie hat noch nicht eine ideale große. Sie ist jetzt circa 80 cm groß und sie fühlt klein an in die Fusion. Ich als tragende Person bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt , für mich ist angenehm zu tragen, an die Hüfte die Polsterung ist genau so wie es sein sollte. Mir gefällt dass die huftgurt und alle anderen Gürte können mit Leichtigkeit zugestellt werden. Es passt auch für dünnere und für dickere Personen.

,2016-12-18